Précédent
Suivant
Toyota Black Friday
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Black Friday
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota Black Friday
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Black Friday
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota Black Friday
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Black Friday
Toyota Yaris Hybride

HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-18h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

PARIS Philippe

Directeur03 90 20 39 40
HERVE Etienne

Directeur Commercial03 90 20 39 40
MARTIN Sandra

Chef des Ventesmartin.sandra@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 39 40
STEYER Michel

Conseiller Commercialsteyer.michel@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 87
DOERFLINGER Julien

Conseiller Commercialjulien.doerflinger@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 80
HOMMEL Maxime

Conseiller Commercialhommel.maxime@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 81
TRAZZERA Sébastien

Responsable Occasionstrazzera.sebastien@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 39 40
PERNOT Olivier

Vendeur Occasionspernot.olivier@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 85
EIDENWEIL Paul

Vendeur Sociétéseidenweil.paul@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 83
PANIER Samantha

Secrétaire Commerciale VNsecretariat@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 33 44
STRAUB Valérie

Secrétaire Commerciale VOstraub.valerie@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 34 84
FOCHEM Pierre

Responsable Atelierfochem.pierre@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 33 46
LANDAIS Michel

Réceptionnairelandais.michel@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 33 46
CHEVALIER Christophe

Responsable Pièces Détachéeschevalier.christophe@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 33 45
HULIN Bertrand

Magasinierhulin.bertrand@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 33 45